allocate canny variables from stack master
authorVivek Chengalvala <vchengalvala@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:25:34 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit0abedafadbed693592804f23482a9447d81b2dbf
treec3c9aa917e675c2e72723a491fae220c96094def
parent0db24f44b49ad673bcebce5d25a63ea41551ebec
allocate canny variables from stack

The file scope of canny_ctx(CL_DEVICE_TYPE_ACCELERATOR) OpenCL context object
resulted in constructor for Context called during g_module_open (g_plugin.c) of
"/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstdsp66.so", leading to OpenCL device initialization
and subsequent CMEM error (when CMEM is not installed). The fix is to create the
Context object on the stack, along the lines of oclconv_imgproc
src/kernels/oclconv/oclconv.cpp