Remove debian folder
authorDjordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:35:41 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
commit0db24f44b49ad673bcebce5d25a63ea41551ebec
tree2ae971589aa3d5b174b78005572a8cb8f8c21ecb
parent2053b725dcf50e1c1e8612585c61507ad1443d11
Remove debian folder
debian/changelog [deleted file]
debian/compat [deleted file]
debian/control [deleted file]
debian/copyright [deleted file]
debian/gstreamer1.0-plugin-dsp66.install [deleted file]
debian/rules [deleted file]
debian/source/format [deleted file]