processor-sdk/gst-plugin-dsp66.git
4 years agoallocate canny variables from stack master
Vivek Chengalvala [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
allocate canny variables from stack

The file scope of canny_ctx(CL_DEVICE_TYPE_ACCELERATOR) OpenCL context object
resulted in constructor for Context called during g_module_open (g_plugin.c) of
"/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstdsp66.so", leading to OpenCL device initialization
and subsequent CMEM error (when CMEM is not installed). The fix is to create the
Context object on the stack, along the lines of oclconv_imgproc

5 years agoRemove debian folder
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Remove debian folder

5 years agodebian files changed from 0.10 version to 1.0 - NOT VERIFIED (more changes needed)
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:24:40 +0000 (08:24 -0500)]
debian files changed from 0.10 version to 1.0 - NOT VERIFIED (more changes needed)

5 years agoRemove commented, unused code
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:46:21 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Remove commented, unused code

5 years agoUse BSD COPYING file
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Use BSD COPYING file

5 years agoCopyright cleanup - fix so we have BSD licensing banners
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Copyright cleanup - fix so we have BSD licensing banners

5 years agoAdd arbkernel type (user defined - as an example pointing to Sobel3x3)
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:26:53 +0000 (07:26 -0400)]
Add arbkernel type (user defined - as an example pointing to Sobel3x3)

5 years agoAdd canny kernel
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:20:49 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Add canny kernel

5 years agoAdd conv5x5 kernel
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:15:25 +0000 (07:15 -0400)]
Add conv5x5 kernel

5 years agoCode cleanup
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:31:45 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoFix version of GST common submodule (certain functions from common/gst-autogen.sh...
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 03:22:39 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
Fix version of GST common submodule (certain functions from common/gst-autogen.sh are removed))

5 years agoAdd Makefile-s in kernels and oclconv folders, not committed earlier due to gitignore
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:37:55 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Add Makefile-s in kernels and oclconv folders, not committed earlier due to gitignore

5 years agoAdd OpenCL video kernels for median and sobel img processing functions. They are...
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:21:43 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Add OpenCL video kernels for median and sobel img processing functions. They are invoked via C-to-CPP connector

5 years agoGST plugin skeleton files added. Actual OpenCL kernel implementation still missing
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:19:28 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
GST plugin skeleton files added. Actual OpenCL kernel implementation still missing

5 years agoAdding readme file
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:06:43 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Adding readme file