processor-sdk/gst-plugin-dsp66.git
6 years agodebian files changed from 0.10 version to 1.0 - NOT VERIFIED (more changes needed)
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:24:40 +0000 (08:24 -0500)]
debian files changed from 0.10 version to 1.0 - NOT VERIFIED (more changes needed)

6 years agoRemove commented, unused code
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:46:21 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Remove commented, unused code

6 years agoUse BSD COPYING file
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Use BSD COPYING file

6 years agoCopyright cleanup - fix so we have BSD licensing banners
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Copyright cleanup - fix so we have BSD licensing banners

6 years agoAdd arbkernel type (user defined - as an example pointing to Sobel3x3)
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:26:53 +0000 (07:26 -0400)]
Add arbkernel type (user defined - as an example pointing to Sobel3x3)

6 years agoAdd canny kernel
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:20:49 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Add canny kernel

6 years agoAdd conv5x5 kernel
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:15:25 +0000 (07:15 -0400)]
Add conv5x5 kernel

6 years agoCode cleanup
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:31:45 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Code cleanup

6 years agoFix version of GST common submodule (certain functions from common/gst-autogen.sh...
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 03:22:39 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
Fix version of GST common submodule (certain functions from common/gst-autogen.sh are removed))

6 years agoAdd Makefile-s in kernels and oclconv folders, not committed earlier due to gitignore
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:37:55 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Add Makefile-s in kernels and oclconv folders, not committed earlier due to gitignore

6 years agoAdd OpenCL video kernels for median and sobel img processing functions. They are...
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:21:43 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Add OpenCL video kernels for median and sobel img processing functions. They are invoked via C-to-CPP connector

6 years agoGST plugin skeleton files added. Actual OpenCL kernel implementation still missing
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:19:28 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
GST plugin skeleton files added. Actual OpenCL kernel implementation still missing

6 years agoAdding readme file
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:06:43 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Adding readme file