gsth265dec: update License info
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:57:55 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
commit7acdb6c23d6e9fbc96d563f5a156cc1a85d9e354
tree4d734b357e2d43596c3e91a996825b72b8605610
parent499c8c11f54853c3eea8a18959bc966a31970629
gsth265dec: update License info

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
src/gsth265dec.c