gsth265dec: update License info
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:57:55 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
src/gsth265dec.c

index 1f547755c6142d286d68913c9275eb50a866c3e2..1697d1cf43319013a7c2de9e763b65240f4baff8 100644 (file)
@@ -938,7 +938,7 @@ GST_PLUGIN_DEFINE (
                    "H265dec decoder",
                    h265dec_init,
                    "1.0.0",
-                   "LGPL",
+                   "BSD-3-Clause",
                    "GStreamer",
                    "http://gstreamer.net/"
                    )