processor-sdk/gst-plugin-hevc.git
5 years agosrc: Makefile.am: remove libs which are not needed from linking master
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:03:39 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
src: Makefile.am: remove libs which are not needed from linking

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
5 years agoFix memory allocation issue when decoding long clips
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:28:04 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
Fix memory allocation issue when decoding long clips

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
5 years agogsth265dec: Update license to BSD.
Jacob Stiffler [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:44:27 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
gsth265dec: Update license to BSD.

* The license BSD-3-Clause is not a valid license
* From the gstreamer plugin documentation:
  (http://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/data/doc/gstreamer/head/gstreamer/html/GstPlugin.html#GstPluginDesc)

"The licence parameter must be one of: LGPL, GPL, QPL, GPL/QPL, MPL, BSD, MIT/X11, Proprietary, unknown."

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
5 years agogsth265dec: update License info
Hongmei Gou [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
gsth265dec: update License info

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
5 years agogsth265dec: Set rank to GST_RANK_NONE.
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:05:34 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
gsth265dec: Set rank to GST_RANK_NONE.

* Since the plugin currently does not have a parser, the capabilities
  have been set to "ANY"
* And with capabilities set to "ANY", this needs to have rank "NONE"
  so that this will not interfere with any other plugins.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
5 years agoAdd the gstreamer common submodule.
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:05:08 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Add the gstreamer common submodule.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
5 years agoInitial snapshot of the HEVC gstreamer plugin.
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:21:38 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Initial snapshot of the HEVC gstreamer plugin.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>