REL.HEVC.D.ARM.OBJ: v01.00.00.01
authorJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
committerJacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:15:48 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commitf55a683faf25d677033ac4a90ae9f0d8148cd7ab
treee63340844d41e60180b060d0dbf5aa0fbbd0b24d
REL.HEVC.D.ARM.OBJ: v01.00.00.01

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
21 files changed:
Client/Build/ARM/Out/h265vdec_pp [new file with mode: 0755]
Client/Build/ARM/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Build/VC/h265vdec_pp_vc/h265vdec_pp_vc.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Build/VC/h265vdec_pp_vc/h265vdec_pp_vc.vcproj [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/Inc/h265vdec_pp_allocutils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/Inc/h265vdec_pp_buffer_manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/Inc/h265vdec_pp_parsecfg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/Src/h265vdec_pp_allocutils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/Src/h265vdec_pp_buffer_manager.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/Src/h265vdec_pp_parsecfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/Src/h265vdec_pp_testapp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/TestVecs/Config/Testparams.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/TestVecs/Input/airshow_352x288.265 [new file with mode: 0644]
Client/Test/TestVecs/Reference/REF_airshow_352x288.yuv [new file with mode: 0644]
Docs/ARM_HEVC_Decoder_01.00.00_manifest.html [new file with mode: 0644]
Docs/ARM_HEVC_Decoder_66AK2X_DataSheet.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
Docs/ARM_HEVC_Decoder_AM57xx_DataSheet.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
Docs/ARM_HEVC_Decoder_ReleaseNotes.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
Docs/ARM_HEVC_Decoder_UserGuide.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
Inc/exp_pp_h265decoder.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Lib/h265vdec_pp_lib.a [new file with mode: 0644]