processor-sdk/hevc_arm_decode.git
2 years agoClient: preserve empty directories master
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:07:30 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Client: preserve empty directories

* Add a .gitignore to preserve empty directories that the makefile
  assumes exists.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
2 years agoREL.HEVC.D.ARM.OBJ: v01.00.00.01
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
REL.HEVC.D.ARM.OBJ: v01.00.00.01

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>