[scripts,src] Check that symbol '#0' is not in the vocab of the ARPA LM file or the...
authorXiaohui Zhang <samuelzhang1104@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:34:23 +0000 (01:34 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:34:23 +0000 (22:34 -0700)
commit12fa929fc831e7b540fc332393042d910dd358a8
tree44e5fb06136d5127c9094580c2af0696f353d51f
parent66bcdceed8b376bd32b4581b85351092a6f704fe
[scripts,src] Check that symbol '#0' is not in the vocab of the ARPA LM file or the lexicon [thanks: nitzan@almagu.com] (#1806)
egs/wsj/s5/utils/validate_dict_dir.pl
src/lm/arpa-lm-compiler.cc