[egs] some small updates to scripts (installing beamformit; segmentation example)
authorDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:23:05 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:03:06 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commit1644b5bb20185fa6478a2ab3abbe9226bf6bc754
tree367de4e4736d3e5e73daab9652d1913c50924806
parent97922a856b59dfbb9b23a19fe616cf439cb0fd47
[egs] some small updates to scripts (installing beamformit; segmentation example)
egs/ami/s5/run_mdm.sh
egs/wsj/s5/run.sh