[scripts] minor bugfix to nnet1 alignment script when creating lattices (#1764)
authorBoon Pang <boonpang.lim@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:11:18 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit42c05962577b02942ac1a6fb296c3c2c26917f59
tree4847db19eae1bd43c70582049aa6afba5beb5d29
parent2fbf2df59055a1cf11f58aed9b4c6af110a91184
[scripts] minor bugfix to nnet1 alignment script when creating lattices (#1764)
egs/wsj/s5/steps/nnet/align.sh