[src] Small test-code fix
authorDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:17:24 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:46:36 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit4a0106a750152319008f0a4e846b99fe97d3b17c
tree9a3a4647c09976b777e67b9ab4b88a590a7ea6bf
parent4d27debb7539c911572f8c94fec13ff474ddaf45
[src] Small test-code fix
src/nnet3/nnet-compute-test.cc