[src] Fix to multiple-fst case of latgen-faster-mapped-parallel (memory bug) (#1688)
authorBenoit BESSET <benoit.besset@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:44:54 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commit4d7ec013445e6d80f875c88eb45b06dfbeae0c9a
tree77fe031f0828d6a7b94ed54352e94c2fae8f7382
parent9d494d25062c5e0a1d066402d44453230ba6018b
[src] Fix to multiple-fst case of latgen-faster-mapped-parallel (memory bug) (#1688)
src/bin/latgen-faster-mapped-parallel.cc