[egs] Add chain recipe for Fisher English (#1803)
authorHossein Hadian <hn.hadian@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 19:53:50 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 19:53:50 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commit53e5e1221dec99f6ff504488927039018ce1f4b2
tree45d805458054aa0a034c0ecdd6004ab412848bf2
parent5e91c5d2e1ffb40688746520146d8dd0e67385d8
[egs] Add chain recipe for Fisher English (#1803)
egs/fisher_english/s5/local/chain/compare_wer_general.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
egs/fisher_english/s5/local/chain/run_tdnn.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
egs/fisher_english/s5/local/nnet3/run_ivector_common.sh [new file with mode: 0755]