[egs] Add missing make_corpus_subset.sh in babel_multilang example (#1766)
authorJohn J Morgan <johnjosephmorgan@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:05:59 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:05:59 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
commit5c3c142b6d06720edb179c16319891bb7db1e493
tree2b7dddcea0fde4c49469aeaf1f9fe314c3a9496d
parent2c51a3ff1f483b97db3f827cc3b897a2a31c648b
[egs] Add missing make_corpus_subset.sh in babel_multilang example (#1766)
egs/babel_multilang/s5/local/make_corpus_subset.sh [new file with mode: 0755]