[src] Fix CU_SAFE_CALL wrapper so it correctly prints CuBLAS error codes (#1900)
authorselaselah <selah@outlook.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:43:16 +0000 (00:43 +0800)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:43:16 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
commit633310c0d69478dc39027696751e874d4bc27862
treeded6d7032e08d919570c34a27dbcbfa713cbadfb
parentecd48ca7f9b9af116d4cdb5bcd65116311ff518c
[src] Fix CU_SAFE_CALL wrapper so it correctly prints CuBLAS error codes (#1900)
src/cudamatrix/cu-common.cc
src/cudamatrix/cu-common.h
src/cudamatrix/cu-device.cc
src/cudamatrix/cu-matrix.cc
src/cudamatrix/cu-packed-matrix.cc
src/cudamatrix/cu-sp-matrix.cc
src/cudamatrix/cu-tp-matrix.cc
src/cudamatrix/cu-vector.cc