[build] dependency-check: that python2.7 and python3 exist and 2.7 is default (#1876)
authorPeter Smit <peter@smitmail.eu>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:36:50 +0000 (08:36 +0300)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:36:50 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
commit8ad898c2b8a506d10b9c2fb31949a148aed6844d
treeeb2bd8de9dfbbc43f32ac24b928ab96e71d4d28c
parent26e8b5616382521fd11006af3b519182448525a0
[build] dependency-check: that python2.7 and python3 exist and 2.7 is default (#1876)
tools/extras/check_dependencies.sh