[scripts] Minor fix to nnet3 training scripts RE log parsing/time-reporting (#1926) master
authorGaofeng Cheng <770579626@qq.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:24:49 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit98757696efce1ead21eca603e9f9d90d460d42f6
treed4941ea5f8add83a6a5a8817346135e3fcc23130
parent9eccdbebc5204cf64c9995839a5b1b716e0b3973
[scripts] Minor fix to nnet3 training scripts RE log parsing/time-reporting (#1926)
egs/wsj/s5/steps/libs/nnet3/report/log_parse.py