[egs] Update to score.sh in fisher_swbd setup, allow --iter option (#1853)
authorosadj <s.omid.sadjadi@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:43:23 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:43:23 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
commitbca082ed9e819fae7e9b4a85c51563212b776a75
tree23fb3c93aabb18e21d7bff2b2859f288954f902c
parent7246f2cb9b857f4c8d2c6db713959920e20b343e
[egs] Update to score.sh in fisher_swbd setup, allow --iter option (#1853)
egs/fisher_swbd/s5/local/score.sh