[egs] Fix inconseqential input-checking bug in Swbd example script (#1886)
authorKuang R <rukuang10@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 01:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 01:58:06 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
commitca871fb2575a675b2e9689c6d2705c996eda8f6c
tree49de116a06b6d5b5d8cf792823c26df39e42bd41
parent8ad898c2b8a506d10b9c2fb31949a148aed6844d
[egs] Fix inconseqential input-checking bug in Swbd example script (#1886)
egs/swbd/s5c/local/swbd1_train_lms.sh