[src] modify feature-extraction binaries to support downsampling (#1773)
authorpegahgh <pegahgh@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 22:29:37 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 22:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
commitcc2469e86f542d717c21cc31fc8c99640a8a33f0
treec6a0f93a0529635adaac3fde2670ce67b1b6e9d4
parent4a0106a750152319008f0a4e846b99fe97d3b17c
[src] modify feature-extraction binaries to support downsampling (#1773)
15 files changed:
src/feat/feature-common-inl.h
src/feat/feature-common.h
src/feat/feature-fbank-test.cc
src/feat/feature-mfcc-test.cc
src/feat/feature-plp-test.cc
src/feat/feature-sdc-test.cc
src/feat/feature-window.h
src/feat/online-feature-test.cc
src/feat/resample.cc
src/feat/resample.h
src/featbin/compute-fbank-feats.cc
src/featbin/compute-mfcc-feats.cc
src/featbin/compute-plp-feats.cc
src/featbin/compute-spectrogram-feats.cc
src/online/online-feat-input.h