[src] fixed copy-constructor bug RE test_mode option for DropoutComponent (#1845)
authorpegahgh <pegahgh@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:27:40 +0000 (18:27 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:27:40 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commite5a48fc0ec205d46e1757851f9d2398506bf11d9
treef50936271e4d6472c5a5e126186d4d116ee3e0a3
parent1d1373130820c09c5a3da5f40355cd995602cd46
[src] fixed copy-constructor bug RE test_mode option for DropoutComponent (#1845)
src/nnet3/nnet-component-itf.h
src/nnet3/nnet-simple-component.cc
src/nnet3/nnet-simple-component.h