[src] Fix bug in lattice string-pushing, affecting lattice-push (#1724)
authorEduardo Silva <zedudu@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:46:52 +0000 (14:46 -0300)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:46:52 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commitf6f784bedf07a89117554316c95322b4d4718dd8
tree54c93353d860205a3552a9203ddbc4db5506125a
parent2d011df4abca57996e48c85c950633e78ded686d
[src] Fix bug in lattice string-pushing, affecting lattice-push (#1724)

note from Dan: probably this bug did not affect the behavior of the tool.
src/lat/push-lattice.cc