[egs] some small updates to scripts (installing beamformit; segmentation example)
authorDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:23:05 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:03:06 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
egs/ami/s5/run_mdm.sh
egs/wsj/s5/run.sh

index 2b5f649fadb2e1fd96f4b979a54993136201c4ff..4389c6b5d81fb539796f2e5f1f2bf323ce0b1fd1 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ fi
 
 # Beamform-it!
 if [ $stage -le 1 ]; then
-  ! hash BeamformIt && echo "Missing BeamformIt, run 'cd ../../../tools/; make beamformit;'" && exit 1
+  ! hash BeamformIt && echo "Missing BeamformIt, run 'cd ../../../tools/; extras/install_beamformit.sh'" && exit 1
   local/ami_beamform.sh --cmd "$train_cmd" --nj 20 $nmics $AMI_DIR $MDM_DIR
 fi
 
index 696ff843c222caac07fcca5292c02888297f3091..a818f4ab67be4c6de06749bc812bd52328b92f2e 100755 (executable)
@@ -358,7 +358,7 @@ local/run_sgmm2.sh
 local/nnet/run_dnn.sh
 
 # The following demonstrate how to re-segment long audios.
-# local/run_segmentation.sh
+# local/run_segmentation_long_utts.sh
 
 # The next two commands show how to train a bottleneck network based on the nnet2 setup,
 # and build an SGMM system on top of it.