[egs] APIAI example: model downloads links changed (#1747)
authorIlya Platonov <realill@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 18:24:21 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 18:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
egs/apiai_decode/s5/download-model.sh

index 0847c3fb914d7a8b74b2ee011047f52ef498baae..ab1d520c08d9deb55057f824a440d7a1e836f76a 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/bash
 # Downlaods Api.ai chain model into exp/api.ai-model/ (will replace one if exists)
 
 #!/bin/bash
 # Downlaods Api.ai chain model into exp/api.ai-model/ (will replace one if exists)
 
-DOWNLOAD_URL="https://api.ai/downloads/api.ai-kaldi-asr-model.zip"
+DOWNLOAD_URL="https://github.com/api-ai/api-ai-english-asr-model/releases/download/1.0/api.ai-kaldi-asr-model.zip"
 
 echo "Downloading model"
 wget -N $DOWNLOAD_URL || ( echo "Unable to download model: $DOWNLOAD_URL" && exit 1 );
 
 echo "Downloading model"
 wget -N $DOWNLOAD_URL || ( echo "Unable to download model: $DOWNLOAD_URL" && exit 1 );