[src] Circumvent Visual Studio 2017 bug regarding name resolution (#1783)
authorJan "yenda" Trmal <jtrmal@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:59:01 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:59:01 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
src/kwsbin/kws-search.cc

index 1ef2655c65663fdcb092e24360dfd2f86ab95648..f054e94e1753f37cc91d926e0f562a58b640c2dd 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
       StateId state_id = siter.Value();
       for (MutableArcIterator<KwsLexicographicFst>
            aiter(&index, state_id); !aiter.Done(); aiter.Next()) {
-        Arc arc = aiter.Value();
+        KwsLexicographicArc arc = aiter.Value();
         // Skip the non-final arcs
         if (index.Final(arc.nextstate) == Weight::Zero())
           continue;
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
       int32 tbeg, tend, uid;
       for (ArcIterator<KwsLexicographicFst>
            aiter(result_fst, result_fst.Start()); !aiter.Done(); aiter.Next()) {
-        const Arc &arc = aiter.Value();
+        const KwsLexicographicArc &arc = aiter.Value();
 
         // We're expecting a two-state FST
         if (result_fst.Final(arc.nextstate) != Weight::One()) {