[scripts] small fix for utils/dict_dir_add_pronprobs.sh (#1912)
authorWang Jian <wantee.wang@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:54:08 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
egs/wsj/s5/utils/dict_dir_add_pronprobs.sh

index 6cb1406876919339385f00bc6491d3c4ec34dd0c..50191cf90cb03f736510320fbc9aaa2f9649ca7c 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ fi
 
 if [ ! -s $pron_counts ]; then
   echo "$0: expected file $pron_counts to exist";
+  exit 1;
 fi
 
 mkdir -p $dir || exit 1;