[egs] Update to score.sh in fisher_swbd setup, allow --iter option (#1853)
authorosadj <s.omid.sadjadi@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:43:23 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:43:23 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
egs/fisher_swbd/s5/local/score.sh

index 1666b3ddcefd118edfd621884fd8c9bce13c299f..189d49119ab332d4e612c9d7fdabf03d052c7d90 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ stage=0
 min_lmwt=5
 max_lmwt=17
 word_ins_penalty=0.0,0.5,1.0
+iter=final # The iteration of model to use (this is ignored but the
+# option is passed in by some decoding scripts).
 #end configuration section.
 
 [ -f ./path.sh ] && . ./path.sh