[egs] Fix inconseqential input-checking bug in Swbd example script (#1886)
authorKuang R <rukuang10@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 01:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerDaniel Povey <dpovey@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 01:58:06 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
egs/swbd/s5c/local/swbd1_train_lms.sh

index 969eddf10c6b5a328b0a3ad65702e373aefbb813..5b98f4b6beb550646a439c2c6726d32cffe8677c 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ shift 3
 fisher_dirs=( $@ )
 
 for f in "$text" "$lexicon"; do
-  [ ! -f $x ] && echo "$0: No such file $f" && exit 1;
+  [ ! -f $f ] && echo "$0: No such file $f" && exit 1;
 done
 
 loc=`which ngram-count`;