Remove firmware from gitignore
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:54:19 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commit096320afed5ea7aae1c58b639eb31d4816d4c519
tree48d689282b13b6de592926481ce2aebcfb59f389
parentcddecfab476074269b64856a464844fbc8e9570c
Remove firmware from gitignore

The firmware is going to be a directory for parsing firmware.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
.gitignore