fix return logic in apps and rpmsg buffer value
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 03:17:32 +0000 (19:17 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 05:18:50 +0000 (21:18 -0800)
commit0e56ce23514253bfb817f03a9f89b19e107976f7
treecd7d3ce69242a3d3a6bb337ee8a7b6bda07bde11
parent420fa3fcf354d3df35cfbf9febe75f3ce7398e8f
fix return logic in apps and rpmsg buffer value

fix apps logic in main to return proper value
fix rpc_demo buffer initialization when calling rpmsg_retarget_send
reformat code and add debug prints

Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
apps/echo_test/echo_testd.c
apps/matrix_multiply/matrix_multiplyd.c
apps/rpc_demo/rpc_demo.c