zynqMP_r5: move get processor info and fw function to platform.c
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 04:34:02 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:54:20 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commit193717fffe47d7da0cdcf63e433a299cb3ace255
tree6d15bcefae2938fdbade2d0187bedcccb95af481
parent100fe4d1e76693fa014592d83f1ffae7a8ded955
zynqMP_r5: move get processor info and fw function to platform.c

Move the platform_get_processor_info() and platform_get_processor_for_fw()
from platform_info.c to platform.c since they don't rely on
app. However, platform_info.c is app specific.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
porting/zynqMP_r5/platform.c
porting/zynqMP_r5/platform_info.c