Not use remoteproc_plat in ZynqMP apps helper functions
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:34:36 +0000 (23:34 -0700)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:05:35 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
commit291381a150b9c53d57b0729df3d7962105dc6cd1
tree95a1f285e34c2878c227117112b3b310c1b75c36
parent06b8349061f107391c3a947c9259f5b322bf3de8
Not use remoteproc_plat in ZynqMP apps helper functions

As remoteproc_plat has been removed, update the ZynqMP Linux
userspace apps helper functions not to use those APIs.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
apps/machine/zynqmp/platform_info.c
apps/system/linux/machine/zynqmp/helper.c