protect header file and reformat/cleanup code
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 03:18:29 +0000 (19:18 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 00:21:32 +0000 (16:21 -0800)
commit420fa3fcf354d3df35cfbf9febe75f3ce7398e8f
tree0c4b1e2daf03ec64a3b5b30fb190a5294480430d
parent2d55f34d69ad8202fe345dd205094080a3000ee8
protect header file and reformat/cleanup code

protect rsc_table.h from multiple inclusion
add/rm comments and include files
rename funcs/var to match zynq/zynqmp code

Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
apps/system/generic/machine/zynq7/helper.c
apps/system/generic/machine/zynqmp_r5/helper.c
apps/system/linux/machine/generic/rsc_table.h