zynqmp: drivers use platform_isr instead of hil_isr
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 05:37:45 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
committerSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:32:02 +0000 (18:32 -0800)
commit68271720fb396a861bbd90143f795b9870a80e51
tree5f61bfdcb0aa700ca38e3a7489d0b81738697b6c
parent3e73f9966e79bf523cf79aaa6138566f50f5130a
zynqmp: drivers use platform_isr instead of hil_isr

Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
lib/include/openamp/machine/machine_common.h
lib/remoteproc/drivers/zynq_remoteproc_a9.c
lib/remoteproc/drivers/zynqmp_remoteproc_a53.c
lib/system/generic/machine/zynq7/machine_system.c
lib/system/generic/machine/zynqmp_r5/machine_system.c