Use libmetal sleep and timestamp APIs
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:29:34 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 04:40:00 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
commit69747a40ebc4e96fdfa927df186013b231c7212e
tree3f63e0f018ff61bc986877d9fcec7878b529ef90
parentc4a4ed8107e0580ce9ae7bba07546907d5d5285a
Use libmetal sleep and timestamp APIs

Replace the OpenAMP sleep and timestamp APIs with
those provided from libmetal.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
lib/common/hil.c
lib/include/openamp/env.h
lib/remoteproc/remoteproc.c
lib/rpmsg/rpmsg.c