Add Linux remoteproc between two processes
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:14:44 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit6c9a1c1d12af55cf04cb54c16f2ae3ac6e929da8
treea5dd6fd431641a64f7f6eef69e77ca8608014a7b
parent319c4d02e0b9bad5f84e0c382226d27fe242d56d
Add Linux remoteproc between two processes

Introduce a remoteproc driver for the RPMsg between
two Linux processes.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
lib/remoteproc/drivers/CMakeLists.txt
lib/remoteproc/drivers/linux_remoteproc.c [new file with mode: 0644]