keep zynqMP_r5 remoteproc implementation in platform.c
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 01:42:54 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:54:20 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commit7fea3351b40392fd4504271f18d2eb63275a2f13
tree71a62465390cc54cab397d898c5ce80bbf9cef07
parentc9e3863f4ad546faa5913af70ff385ee627cb504
keep zynqMP_r5 remoteproc implementation in platform.c

Keep all the zynqMP_r5 remoteproc internal implementation
inside the platform.c.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
include/openamp/porting/os/baremetal/platforms/zynqMP_r5/platform.h
porting/zynqMP_r5/platform.c
porting/zynqMP_r5/platform_info.c