remoteproc: zynq: remove compile warning v2016.10
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:42:05 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:18:46 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
commit9a117913e2950b7e37820ebc6178dc1452267f48
treea21ad3430cea543b3ac2cbe91d0951f78ff63847
parent66130ef270b93a9ec18eb728a8fc962d7ae9a984
remoteproc: zynq: remove compile warning

Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
lib/remoteproc/drivers/zynq_remoteproc_a9.c