rpmsg: change channel state if nameservice is sent
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:15:56 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
commitbb83dc77a6e73daff2ccadccaa7bdd1f33deab94
tree83cc2c4fc649b541da9f5c33605a362ed57ab768
parentbd9643985a25fb50862b1aa5b9386cd4aa599a4f
rpmsg: change channel state if nameservice is sent

Should not blindly change the channel state after
sending the name service message.
because it is possible that name service fails to send.
e.g. it fails to get the buffer to send the name service
message.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
lib/include/openamp/rpmsg_core.h
lib/rpmsg/rpmsg_core.c