Use meta-openamp to build Linux Userspace OpenAMP
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:48:17 +0000 (09:48 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0800)
commitbd9643985a25fb50862b1aa5b9386cd4aa599a4f
treeae2bc47f84d79ef2f3cd33769eb0127e35339446
parent9a117913e2950b7e37820ebc6178dc1452267f48
Use meta-openamp to build Linux Userspace OpenAMP

Update instructions to use meta-openamp to build OpenAMP in
Linux userspace.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
README.md