Move echo_test directly under apps/
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 21:49:51 +0000 (13:49 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:54:54 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commitbfd95acbbb8438a6037f1ac9e1cc8a7263285a91
treee4d9fa0f9b695668d62b4d479d81458babf38b49
parentf54e13603c2d34b2d6ce2dcaa4712c38c98a9196
Move echo_test directly under apps/

It is not necessary to have other directories between
echo_test/ and apps/, move it under apps/

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
apps/echo_test/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/echo_test/echo_testd.c [moved from apps/tests/remote/generic/echo_test/echo_test.c with 100% similarity]
apps/echo_test/echo_testd_remoteproc_master.c [moved from apps/tests/master/generic/echo_test/echo_test.c with 100% similarity]
apps/tests/master/generic/echo_test/make [deleted file]
apps/tests/remote/generic/echo_test/make [deleted file]