Fix double free, occurs if a channel destroyed callback is fired from interrupt durin...
authorMichal Princ (NXA17570) <michal.princ@nxp.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:05:04 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:53:06 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commitc52500e163a25deb1553c89d224d95cb1f39a217
tree8952ceda2b317cfde009880832e6a55dac9453e1
parent7609754d6de3cd8a523c63011857d38ed6978225
Fix double free, occurs if a channel destroyed callback is fired from interrupt during the rpmsg_deinit function running in non-interrupt context.

- rpmsg_rdev_get_chnl_from_addr() removed because it is not used

Signed-off-by: Michal Princ (NXA17570) <michal.princ@nxp.com>
lib/include/openamp/rpmsg_core.h
lib/rpmsg/remote_device.c
lib/rpmsg/rpmsg_core.c