rm compilation warnings, clean comments, file rename
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:15:27 +0000 (18:15 -0800)
committerSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:59:43 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
commitf4372025af062fa8681bec0ee09a4ee2fb37fe94
treeeb20f42038b3b9bf6d8e10c447d9f60c79f0dead
parent50e14503935c8261296713a084141ceef25d389f
rm compilation warnings, clean comments, file rename

Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
19 files changed:
lib/common/firmware.c
lib/common/hil.c
lib/include/openamp/system/generic/machine/zynq7/machine_system.h
lib/proxy/rpmsg_retarget.c
lib/remoteproc/drivers/zynq_a9_trampoline.S
lib/remoteproc/drivers/zynq_remoteproc_a9.c
lib/remoteproc/drivers/zynqmp_remoteproc_a53.c
lib/remoteproc/elf_loader.c
lib/remoteproc/remoteproc.c
lib/remoteproc/rsc_table_parser.c
lib/rpmsg/remote_device.c
lib/rpmsg/rpmsg.c
lib/rpmsg/rpmsg_core.c
lib/system/generic/CMakeLists.txt
lib/system/generic/env.c [moved from lib/system/generic/bm_env.c with 97% similarity]
lib/system/generic/machine/zynqmp_r5/CMakeLists.txt
lib/system/generic/machine/zynqmp_r5/machine_system.c
lib/virtio/virtio.c
lib/virtio/virtqueue.c