add missing platform_info.h
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 03:45:49 +0000 (19:45 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:25:27 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
commitfcc09aa009163151b43647cb365125f9fbd377e6
treee108e4b2cc1a30d00b591fb0daf471e4d46cdac0
parent0e56ce23514253bfb817f03a9f89b19e107976f7
add missing platform_info.h

Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
apps/machine/zynq7/platform_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]