R5: modified xil_standalone lib and baremetal.c to sync with xilinx repo
authorKinjal Pravinbhai Patel <patelki@xilinx.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 06:53:13 +0000 (12:23 +0530)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:07:31 +0000 (03:07 -0700)
commitfe5d3f043eef508d42d4dd970f5f0418c3738750
treedfb26f72ac3e859199fe29c35d74e602f325badc
parent4db25c21353e084df59154f373aed99a687363af
R5: modified xil_standalone lib and baremetal.c to sync with xilinx repo

Signed-off-by: Kinjal Pravinbhai Patel <patelki@xilinx.com>
libs/system/zynqMP_r5/baremetal/baremetal.c
libs/system/zynqMP_r5/baremetal/xil_standalone_lib/xil_mpu.c
libs/system/zynqMP_r5/baremetal/xil_standalone_lib/xil_mpu.h