Remove firmware from gitignore
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:54:19 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
The firmware is going to be a directory for parsing firmware.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
.gitignore

index 107c84d622ee5459ef34154f8a5ee5f4f7b6b253..59d595511f24972dcadce75f0e3117b7f6c0f714 100644 (file)
@@ -7,4 +7,3 @@
 *.out
 *.log
 *.d
-firmware