remoteproc: zynq: remove compile warning v2016.10
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:42:05 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:18:46 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
lib/remoteproc/drivers/zynq_remoteproc_a9.c

index b94eb28785622f0b0c5dcc370d5180f246cefd48..06a07791ce3b31e5dd34d9364f80c8b539763f74 100644 (file)
@@ -277,6 +277,7 @@ static int _initialize(struct hil_proc *proc)
 
 static void _release(struct hil_proc *proc)
 {
+       (void)proc;
        return;
 }