Include proxy lib into OpenAMP lib
authorWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:20:13 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:54:21 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
include proxy lib which is used by a processor
to access the device on the other processor with
file operations.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Makefile
include/openamp/rpmsg_retarget.h [moved from proxy/remote/rpmsg_retarget/rpmsg_retarget.h with 100% similarity]
proxy/rpmsg_retarget.c [moved from proxy/remote/rpmsg_retarget/rpmsg_retarget.c with 99% similarity]

index fd04bea5595ad7b9f6c14605264d96b8c9b22839..943791802ccd61d0746fd7e1ab1778e813064279 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ $(wildcard common/hil/*.c) \
 $(wildcard common/llist/*.c) \
 $(wildcard common/shm/*.c) \
 $(wildcard common/firmware/*.c) \
+$(wildcard proxy/*.c) \
 $(wildcard porting/system/$(SYSTEM)/*.c) \
 $(wildcard porting/system/$(SYSTEM)/machine/$(MACHINE)/*.c) \
 $(wildcard porting/machine/$(MACHINE)/*.c)
similarity index 99%
rename from proxy/remote/rpmsg_retarget/rpmsg_retarget.c
rename to proxy/rpmsg_retarget.c
index 2bf80309d7f86435d03f23d234104d29c971ec2a..d7d6f5dddbb96d6afaccfb63099c76eb856f07f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #include "openamp/open_amp.h"
-#include "rpmsg_retarget.h"
+#include "openamp/rpmsg_retarget.h"
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>